Local Organizing Committee

Maria L. Ekiel-Jezewska - Chair

Anna Mylyk

Agnieszka M. Slowicka

Krzysztof Zembrzycki



The conference was supported in part by the Polish Academy of Sciences, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique and the Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Polish Academy of Sciences






Books as the contest rewards were received from Transworld Research Network

Cookies were provided by Cukiernia B. Wrobel